Protein Balls – homemade

Well well well….tomorrow I will be posting my first recipe to the blog! Homemade protein balls, all natural, gluten free, peanut free, vegan and full of nutrients to help you recover from a hard workout or get over the 3pm hump! In my younger years I would gobble up packaged protein bars thinking I was making a good choice for my body….oh how time changes your perspective! The long lists of ingredients – colours, flavours & preservatives = nasty! Homemade balls are delicious, easy to store & take only minutes to prepare!

One response to “Protein Balls – homemade

  1. Can’t wait for the recipe!

Leave a Reply

