Image

Just HAVE to share our Christmas Tree!

Just HAVE to share our Christmas Tree!

I am very sentimental. I love homes full of character, faces that tell a million stories and food and things that are associated with special events and occasions! Think birthday presents, lockets, roasts – the list goes on. Christmas for me is very special. I associate the day with beautiful memories of my childhood, my parents (especially my mum whom still makes the day so extremely special) and food made with lots and lots of love! My Christmas tree is no exception! I have decorations I made as a child, ones that have been given to me as gifts from my parents, grandparents and aunts and uncles over the years and new decorations created by my children or that I have purchased for them. I love my Christmas Tree – it is the epitome of love 🙂

2 responses to “Just HAVE to share our Christmas Tree!

  1. Your post gave me the warmest of smiles. Wishing you a wonderful holiday season. Merry Christmas to you, your family and all your loved ones!

  2. I ♥ your Christmas tree! Sorry for the delay in saying thank you for visiting my blog. I haven’t tried coconut oil, but I buy the 100% Pure (Organic & Refined) for our puppy’s allergies. It’s a great natural supplement.

Leave a Reply

